Fil White, Thick string plucker.

01/22/2022

Started playing bass while Noah was building the Ark.

Many many bands, and with some very fine musicians over the years, some good some very good and one or two that I consider to be the best that I was involved in and played alongside. The Blues Co. is the culmination of many years of trying to put a Blues-Rock band together. In it's various line ups it has given me the most pleasure and even heartache,lol.

Over the years I have used/owned/tested almost every bass and amp set up available, spent thousands trying to find that elusive tone (aint we all?). I have now Gone back to a Hartke HA350 and Laney 410R,  Of course I have other basses, but my Spector NS95 (heavily modified) has a special place in my heart and my main bass.

© 2016 The Blues Co. No drumsticks were broken in the making of this site.
Powered by Webnode Cookies
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started